What's On in 2020-21

Meetings are held at 7.30 in the Parish Rooms, Somerton.
                      Visitors very welcome (£3)

2020

Monday 27 January

Monday 24 February

Monday 23 March

Monday 27 April

Sunday 24 May

Monday 22 June

Monday 27 July

Saturday 22 August

Monday 24 August

Monday 28 September

Monday 26 October

Monday 23 November

No December meeting

2021

Monday 25 January

Monday 22 February

Monday 22 March

 

Barrington Court Garden - Christine Brain

Alluring Alpines - Paul Cumbleton, retired Alpine expert, RHS Wisley

From Plant to Plate - Sue Applegate - CANCELLED

The History and Development of the Bishops' Palace Garden - James Cross, Head Gardener - CANCELLED

Somerton Green Gardeners' Open Gardens Day (in support of Macmillan) - CANCELLED

Yews Farm Gardens, Martock - Fergus and Louise Dowding - 

CANCELLED

Guided walk at Barrington Court Gardens - CANCELLED

Somerton Gardeners' Annual Show - CANCELLED??

Bishops' Palace Gardens - guided walk - CANCELLED

Green Gardeners AGM - Bring and Share Supper and Quiz

Sweet Peas - Phillip Kerton

Bean to Bar - Netti - owner of Craft House Chocolate

         Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

 

Climate Friendly Plants - Sally Morgan

The History of the Front Garden - Dr Francis Burroughes

Crevisse Gardening - Paul Cumbleton, retired Alpine expert, RHS Wisley

Further speakers and visits to be arranged.  Watch this space!

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now